Client Reviews

Your experience is important to us!

Anthony Alleyne Avatar
Anthony Alleyne
6/08/2024
Spoke with Dan regarding an inspection on a house that me and my wife were interested in. He sent Mike to assist with the inspection which he did an excellent job by taking his time and thoroughly inspecting the house from top to bottom. Will definitely recommend them for future business.
read more
Jason Waitkus Avatar
Jason Waitkus
6/07/2024
My wife and I hired Rossi Home Inspection after he was referred by our real estate agent Jenn. Dan was a pleasure to work with and had a wealth of knowledge about the house as well as some tips and tricks to help make appliances last longer. He was extremely thorough and examined every part of the house helping us to make a fully informed purchase. I highly recommend his services for anyone looking to purchase a new property.
read more
Phoenix Evolution Avatar
Phoenix Evolution
6/06/2024
I love Dan. He's thorough and such a great guy
read more
Victoria Corsini Avatar
Victoria Corsini
6/05/2024
Highly recommend Rossi Home Inspections! Mike was on-site inspecting our potential house less than 24 hours after reaching out and the process was so smooth. He provided such a thorough inspection, making us aware of any concerns, big or small. The report they provided is so extensive and organized and really made us feel comfortable moving forward with our house. I feel confident in my purchase and that's because of Rossi Home Inspections! 10/10 experience.
read more
Lennon LaBelle Avatar
Lennon LaBelle
6/05/2024
Most thorough and professional inspection, would recommend these guys to everybody!
read more
Joseph Carmisione Avatar
Joseph Carmisione
6/05/2024
My experience with Rossi home inspections was absolutely amazing. Mike answered all questions and took his time and went thru everything with me. They were very efficient and extremely easy to work with and the direct contact made it that much better. I would recommend them to anyone !!!!
read more
wil gonzalez Avatar
wil gonzalez
6/01/2024
I gotta say the inspector by the name of Dan was actually beyond what I expected. He was incredibly thorough with the house inspection and super courteous. His report at the end of the day was very detailed and easy to understand. He took the time to explain certain things he noticed in the house as well as gave me tips on how to remedy them. He even told me where he saw certain supplies on sale!! He took his time inspecting the home and his price was extremely reasonable. If there was an option to give him 10 stars I would. … if someone I know is purchasing a home and needs an inspection done, he will 100% be my “I know a guy”!!!
read more
Joseph Laporte Avatar
Joseph Laporte
6/01/2024
The company's inspections are thorough and detailed. Dan was the inspector who helped me and he had done his job splendidly. He looked through every crevice needed to be checked and informed with detail on any findings or if something should be looked at by a professional. Even after the inspection Dan was still helpful with questions I had and responded to my text promptly with a detailed response.
read more
Briana Perez Avatar
Briana Perez
6/01/2024
I had such a great experience using Rossi Home Inspection! The process in hiring them was super quick and easy! They’re very thorough during the inspection and take their time. I got my report in just a couple hours after the inspection. I would 100% recommend them for your future home!
read more
Eric Girardin Avatar
Eric Girardin
6/01/2024
Great to work with and very thorough. Would recommend
read more
Claire Pei Avatar
Claire Pei
6/01/2024
Extremely thorough and professional inspection. Highly recommended!
read more
Anthony Gagliardi Avatar
Anthony Gagliardi
6/01/2024
Extremely attentive, and always there when you need them. They go above and beyond to make sure all questions are answered and everybody is taken care of. You can’t go wrong with these guys. I rarely leave reviews so let that speak for itself.
read more
Robert Stewart Avatar
Robert Stewart
5/25/2024
Dan was incredibly helpful in scheduling the inspection and communicative along the way. Mike made the inspection process easy, efficient and informative for a first time home buyer. I would recommend them to anyone!
read more
Matthew & Meghan Grossetto Avatar
Matthew & Meghan Grossetto
5/25/2024
Very thorough inspection. Mike was very informative and professional. Our report was emailed over very quickly which was a plus. Would recommend to anyone.
read more
DOUG COHEN Avatar
DOUG COHEN
5/25/2024
Mike was absolutely the best. He was professional and polite. Explained everything he was doing as he was doing it. I would definitely recommend him 100%.
read more
Jodi. Timpone Avatar
Jodi. Timpone
5/18/2024
Highly recommend ! thorough, knowledgeable, answered all my questions . Explained everything he was doing step by step .A pleasure to work with .
read more
Barbara Tockarshewsky Avatar
Barbara Tockarshewsky
5/18/2024
I’ve referred both Dan and Mike multiple times to my clients and they have always gone above and beyond. Always timely and gracious to both the homeowner and buyer. Highly recommend them!!
read more
Matt Hyland Avatar
Matt Hyland
5/09/2024
Highly recommend! Dan was super responsive and the inspection was thorough. He made time late in the evening the day our offer was accepted to talk through the process, and had the inspection done two days later with the report available the night of the inspection. Absolutely professional!
read more
Lisa Fursa Avatar
Lisa Fursa
5/09/2024
Rossi Home Inspection was amazing to work with. We had Mike as our inspector. He was thorough and knowledgeable during the whole process
read more
Sean H. Darbyshire Avatar
Sean H. Darbyshire
5/03/2024
As always!!! They did it again. Another happy client.Dan Shows up early, explains everything in great detail ( the good and the bad) everyone leaves less nervous then when they arrived, with full understanding of what they about to buy....Job well done!! 10 stars
read more
Daniella Zajac Avatar
Daniella Zajac
4/26/2024
Dan and his brother were amazing! Professional, thorough, and provided a well done report on the same day. Would strongly recommend!
read more
Lauren Ahern Avatar
Lauren Ahern
4/11/2024
Dan at Rossi home inspections was beyond what I expected. So professional, knowledgeable and very thorough. The final report was so detailed and will be a great reference for our new home. Dan was also available to speak to me more than once after the inspection to help answer all my questions. Honest, Detailed and professional are just a few words to describe Rossi home inspections.
read more
Kristen Bence Avatar
Kristen Bence
4/11/2024
I was able to schedule an appointment right away that was convenient for me. The inspection itself was very thorough. And I received the report that very evening. Thank you Dan!
read more
Chris Paolucci Avatar
Chris Paolucci
4/08/2024
Rossi Home Inspections did an amazing job with the house inspection utilizing the latest technology and had very detailed reports to provide. The customer service is great with timely communication and answering any questions we had. Would recommend to anyone who asks if we know anyone!
read more